Falcons Official Sponsor

Teams by Season / Coaches

Fall Sports (Aug. – Nov.)

Cross Country (Co-Ed), Chuck Warren, cwarren777@hotmail.com

Field Hockey, Danitra Castro, danitra.castro@gmail.com

Football, Marlon Gardinera, mgardinera@gmail.com

Golf Girl’s, Todd Wilson, dwilson@sandi.net

Tennis Girl’s, Raj Ganti, ganti.raj@gmail.com

Volleyball Girl’s, Roni Greenwood, rgreenwood@sandi.net

Water Polo Boy’s, AJ Ferrill, aj.ferrill@ashford.edu

Winter Sports (Nov. – Feb.)

Basketball Boy’s, Brian Keiser, bkeiser@sandi.net

Basketball Girl’s, James Stewart, stewartja@usmc-mccs.org

Soccer Boy’s, Hans Witzell, soccerhans@cox.net

Soccer Girl’s, Larry Pernicano, lpernicano@hotmail.com

Roller Hockey (Co-Ed), Greg Freidman, docgreg@flash.net

Water Polo Girl’s, Jae Crabtree, jaecrabtree14@gmail.com

Wrestling (Co-Ed), Alberni Ruiz, ruiz080@cougars.csusm.edu

Spring Sports (Feb. – May)

Baseball, Chris Lamb, chrislamb@cox.net

Softball, Jay Russell, jrussell@wisintl.com

Track & Field (Co-Ed), Michel Sproles, michelsproles@7image.com

Lacrosse Girl’s, Meredith Rhinehart, mgrhinehart5@gmail.com

Lacrosse Boy’s, Nick Cowden, cowdenn@gmail.com

Volleyball Boy’s,  TBA

Swim & Dive (Co-Ed),  TBA

Badminton, Tom Crane, tcrane@sandi.net

Tennis Boy’s, Raj Ganti, ganti.raj@gmail.com

Golf Boy’s, Todd Wilson, dwilson@sandi.net