Teams / Head Coaches

Season 1

Cross Country (Co-Ed), Chuck Warren, cwarren777@hotmail.com

Field Hockey, Jane Morrill, jmorrill@sandi.net

Football, Marlon Gardinera, marlon@srfootball.com

Volleyball Girl’s, Roni Greenwood, rgreenwood@sandi.net

Water Polo Boy’s, Nicholas Ratekin, nicovcpolo@gmail.com

Water Polo Girl’s, Nicholas Ratekin, nicovcpolo@gmail.com

Badminton (Co-Ed), Tom Crane, tcrane@sandi.net

Roller Hockey (Co-Ed), Greg Freidman, docgreg@flash.net

Traditional Competitive Cheer (Co-Ed), Trishaa Camp, tcamp@sandi.net

 

Season 2

Baseball, Chris Lamb, coachlambsrhs@gmail.com

Softball, Jay Russell, jrussell@wisintl.com

Volleyball Boy’s, Lance Taschner, lancetaschner@gmail.com

Basketball Boy’s, Brock Flint, brock.flint@ltic.com

Basketball Girl’s, James Stewart, stewartja@usmc-mccs.org

Soccer Boy’s, Hans Witzell, soccerhans@cox.net

Soccer Girl’s, Larry Pernicano, lpernicano@hotmail.com

Track & Field (Co-Ed), Kadrina Coffee, coachkcoffee@gmail.com

Lacrosse Girl’s, Michele Uhlfelder, coasttocoastlacrosse@gmail.com

Lacrosse Boy’s, Anderson Caldwell, caldwellSRlax@gmail.com

Wrestling (Co-Ed), John Kreitzer, kreitzerjh@msn.com

Swim & Dive (Co-Ed), Melissa Hodson, swimlum@yahoo.com

Tennis Boy’s, Karyn McCartney, karynj2924@sbcglobal.net

Tennis Girl’s, Raj Ganti, ganti.raj@gmail.com

Golf Boy’s, Todd Wilson, dwilson@sandi.net

Golf Girl’s, Todd Wilson, dwilson@sandi.net