Skip to content

Teams by Season / Coaches

484 Reads

0 Comments

Fall Sports (Aug. – Nov.)

Cross Country (Co-Ed), Chuck Warren, cwarren777@hotmail.com

Field Hockey, Jane Morrill, jmorrill@sandi.net

Football, TBA

Golf Girl’s, Todd Wilson, dwilson@sandi.net

Tennis Girl’s, Oscar Blando, oscarblando19@gmail.com

Volleyball Girl’s, Roni Greenwood, rgreenwood@sandi.net

Water Polo Boy’s, AJ Ferrill, aj.ferrill@ashford.edu

Winter Sports (Nov. – Feb.)

Basketball Boy’s, Brian Keiser, bkeiser@sandi.net

Basketball Girl’s, James Stewart, stewartja@usmc-mccs.org

Soccer Boy’s, Hans Witzell, soccerhans@cox.net

Soccer Girl’s, Larry Pernicano, lpernicano@hotmail.com

Roller Hockey (Co-Ed), Greg Freidman, docgreg@flash.net

Water Polo Girl’s, AJ Ferrill, aj.ferrill@ashford.edu

Wrestling (Co-Ed), Waachiim Spirit Wolf, spiritwolfmma@yahoo.com

Spring Sports (Feb. – May)

Baseball, Chris Lamb, chrislamb@cox.net

Softball, Jay Russell, jrussell@wisintl.com

Track & Field (Co-Ed), Michel Sproles, michelsproles@7image.com

Lacrosse Girl’s, Meredith Rhinehart, mgrhinehart5@gmail.com

Lacrosse Boy’s, Nick Cowden, ncowden@lax.com

Volleyball Boy’s, Alyssa Kroeger, coachalyssa.vb@gmail.com

Swim & Dive (Co-Ed), Ali Karbassi, alikarb@gmail.com

Badminton, Tom Crane, tcrane@sandi.net

Tennis Boy’s, Raj Ganti, ganti.raj@gmail.com

Golf Boy’s, Mikel Moran, mmoran@sandi.net

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In Case You Missed It: New Story: Varsity Boys Golf finished T3 at Saints Invitational Golf srfalcons.org/2017/03/23/var… pic.twitter.com/Ucu7Ry2xZF

    About 39 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS