Skip to content

Teams / Coaches

1083 Reads

0 Comments

Fall Sports (Aug. – Nov.)

Cross Country (Co-Ed), Chuck Warren, cwarren777@hotmail.com

Field Hockey, Dani Castro, danitra.castro@gmail.com

Football, Marlon Gardinera, marlon@srfootball.com

Golf Girl’s, Todd Wilson, dwilson@sandi.net

Tennis Girl’s, Raj Ganti, ganti.raj@gmail.com

Volleyball Girl’s, Roni Greenwood, rgreenwood@sandi.net

Water Polo Boy’s, AJ Ferrill, aj.ferrill@ashford.edu

Winter Sports (Nov. – Feb.)

Basketball Boy’s, Brian Keiser, bkeiser@sandi.net

Basketball Girl’s, James Stewart, stewartja@usmc-mccs.org

Soccer Boy’s, Hans Witzell, soccerhans@cox.net

Soccer Girl’s, Larry Pernicano, lpernicano@hotmail.com

Roller Hockey (Co-Ed), Greg Freidman, docgreg@flash.net

Water Polo Girl’s, Jae Crabtree, jaecrabtree14@gmail.com

Wrestling (Co-Ed), Alberi Ruiz, ruiz080@cougars.csusm.edu

Spring Sports (Feb. – May)

Baseball, Chris Lamb, coachlambsrhs@gmail.com

Softball, Jay Russell, jrussell@wisintl.com

Track & Field (Co-Ed), Michel Sproles, michelsproles@7image.com

Lacrosse Girl’s, Meredith Rhinehart, mgrhinehart5@gmail.com

Lacrosse Boy’s, Nick Cowden, cowdenn@gmail.com

Volleyball Boy’s, Alyssa Kroeger, coachalyssa.vb@gmail.com

Swim & Dive (Co-Ed), TBA, contact Coach Wilson, dwilson@sandi.net

Badminton, Tom Crane, tcrane@sandi.net

Tennis Boy’s, Raj Ganti, ganti.raj@gmail.com

Golf Boy’s, Todd Wilson, dwilson@sandi.net

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In Case You Missed It: New Story: Football and Girls Golf – Video Highlights srfalcons.org/2017/10/19/foo… pic.twitter.com/OTtgggksPh

    About 6 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS